Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Accelerated Medical

Regenerative Medical Center located in Medical District at the base of the Summit, Elko, NV

13 total reviews

Accelerated Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accelerated Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamey R.
Submitted 02/24/21
The providers and staff are always upbeat and friendly. No long waits at this doctor's office. Super nice, super clean, always professional and they make you feel better right away. P.S. Try the hydromassage chair.
Tami A.
Submitted 02/10/21
Both Dr. Taylor and Dr. McKinney are great! I feel they really listen to me. The staff are all so friendly and helpful.
Kimberly (Kim) W.
Submitted 12/14/20
It was great
Marni D.
Submitted 12/11/20
Quick, Easy and amazing!
........ B.
Submitted 11/22/20
Office staff is wonderful and friendly. Love them
Debbie E.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr. McKinney is fabulous!! I really like him. He explains everything to you he is kind and patient. I am very pleased with him.
Rick S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Always great to see the staff. They make you feel comfortable and right at home.
Kevin T.
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent
Emily A.
Submitted 10/07/20
This is my third time visiting the clinic. I have had back/hip problems for years and have had a hard time figuring out the best routine for me. Dr. McKinney is a phenomenal chiropractor and I will continue to come back to Taylor Chiropractic. I have been nothing less than satisfied with the treatment I have received.
Danielle S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very informing
Jonathan S.
Submitted 08/10/20
.
Greg M.
Submitted 08/02/20
Great, relaxing atmosphere. Doc knows what he's doing and the results are fantastic. Try the water massage.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 06/27/20
Awesome massage!